High quality counselling and career guidance

Our long-term experience has taught us what Quality Management, Technical Operations and Clinical Research really mean. Our top priorities are the quality of our counselling to employers and the career of the candidates: optimal solutions for our clients - high quality counselling and career guidance.

Launch or boost your career>>


Dr. Irmtraud LangDr. Irmtraud Lang

Managing Director, PhD, Chemist

irmtraud.lang@gloorlang.com

Dr. Christian StruppDr. Christian Strupp

Chairman of the board of management

christian.strupp@gloorlang.com

PD Dr. Marco ErminiPD Dr. Marco Ermini

Pharmaceutical Consultant

marco.ermini@gloorlang.com

Dr. Michael MeyerDr. Michael Meyer

Member of the board of management

welcome@gloorlang.com

Bora PolatBora Polat

Researcher

bora.polat@gloorlang.com

Isabelle BurgerIsabelle Burger

Associate Consultant

isabelle.burger@gloorlang.com

Gina ValentinGina Valentin

Team Assistant

valentin.gina@gloorlang.com