High quality counselling and career guidance

Our long-term experience has taught us what Quality Management, Technical Operations and Clinical Research really mean. Our top priorities are the quality of our counselling to employers and the career of the candidates: optimal solutions for our clients - high quality counselling and career guidance.

Launch or boost your career>>


Dr. Irmtraud LangDr. Irmtraud Lang

Managing Director, PhD, Chemist

irmtraud.lang@gloorlang.com

Dr. Christian StruppDr. Christian Strupp

Partner and Consultant

christian.strupp@gloorlang.com

PD Dr. Marco ErminiPD Dr. Marco Ermini

Consultant

marco.ermini@gloorlang.com

Dr. Michael MeyerDr. Michael Meyer

Board of Directors

welcome@gloorlang.com

Isabelle BurgerIsabelle Burger

Associate Consultant

isabelle.burger@gloorlang.com

Natalia ManceboNatalia Mancebo

Associate Consultant

natalia.mancebo@gloorlang.com

Livio BreitensteinLivio Breitenstein

Team Assistant

livio.breitenstein@gloorlang.com